Dúnedain Defender

I have no idea when the alliteration will run dry on these titles, but here’s another one for you. (Let’s see how long I can keep it up!)

If you’re a fan of my last post, Skulking Scout, then you’ll love this little gem I came across just on my Captain. Tailored more to the Dunedain rangers it uses 4 pieces of the Isengard pre-order. They can work still if you have just one set from the pre-order, but combining ones from the three sets (Erolingas, Westfold and Helmingas) I was able to pick out the more black/green/dark pieces from the three sets.

Head: Traveller’s Hood [Store item] ~Black~

Shoulders: Shoulders of the Eorlingas [Isengard Pre-order bonus]

Back: Cloak of the Eorlingas

Chest: Radiant Armour [Crafted t5-light] ~Black~

Hands: Gloves of the Helmingas [Isengard Pre-order bonus]

Legs: Scarred Leg-guards of the Pren Gwydh Warrior [Quest Reward – Dunland] ~Grey~

Feet: Boots of the Westfold.

Note: I worked out that the photo’s using PrtScr have incredible quality compared to the in game screenshot button, so I will be using that from now on. May also update the Skulking Scout images since they’re bugging me with the quality.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

