Skulking Scout

I have been using this cosmetic for just over a year and it slowly got updated each time like when the Store came about with the Traveller’s Hood, and with some of the Isengard cosmetics.

Up until Isengard I was using Wolf-Pelt leggings in black (Quest reward from the lumber camp outside of Combe) They work just as good if you are a lower level player not able to reach Dunland yet, and with brown boots of another kind should still work.

Note: The gloves also have the same cosmetic as Leather Gauntlets from the armour venders in Esteldin.

Helm: Traveller’s Hood [Store item] ~Black~

Shoulders: Westfold Assault Shoulder Guards [Crafted t7 – light] ~Black~

Chest: Radiant Armour [Crafted t5 – Light] ~Black~

Back: Fine Quiver [Crafted t2] ~Black~

Hands: Hinchcliffe’s Doom [Quest Reward – Evendim Bounty] ~Black~

Legs: Scarred Leg-guards of the Pren Gwydh Warrior [Quest Reward – Dunland] ~Grey~

Feet: Hill-man’s Cracked Leather Boots [Quest Reward – Dunland] ~Black~

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I can’t wait til I have my crafting up to T7… I’ve been wanting those shoulder pads sooooooo bad.

    Reply
    • hehe yeah I love these ones so much it’s why I levelled my tailor like crazy when I found out they could be crafted😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

