Dunlending Dahlia

When I first saw the bottom/skirt to this outfit, I knew right away what to create and I absolutely adore it, one of my favourites after over a year of putting together cosmetic outfits for fun, and it suited my Rune-Keeper perfectly and she fit in well with the local folk while on her quests in Enedwaith and Dunland. All pieces are listed below.

Note: The feet cosmetic really doesn’t matter, which is why I didn’t try very hard to get the feet in the picture. It can be anything since the skirt covers up most of it anyway and boots clip out of the skirt so try to go for something smaller. The Helm can also be anyone from the hunter sets as some require different combinations of tokens, just make sure you can dye it as I couldn’t at one point and only t2 could be dyed, think they updated it though since – don’t quote me on that, but I was suddenly able to dye mine again recently.

Helm: Lesser Arrow of the West Helmet [Hunter Enedwaith token/barter-Medallion of the North-Men] ~Crimson~

Shoulder: Westfold Assault Shoulder Pads [Crafted t7-light] ~Crimson~

Chest: Clanweave Robe [Dunland quest reward] ~Crimson~

Hands: Angolgam [Quest reward, Vol.III, Book 4, Ch 5] ~Default/Washed~

Legs: Starkmoor Caretaker’s Leggings [Dunland quest reward] ~Crimson~

Feet: Angoldal [Quest reward, Vol. III, Book 4] ~Umber~

Hope you like this one as much as me,

Savs.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

