Mount Mania – Steed of the Guardian

I don’t know about you, but I certainly can’t wait for this one. As an avid mount collector I must have every one so it’s wonderful when ones pop up that I love. Steed of the hunter is currently my favourite but this one I think will top that. If they continue in the series of mounts that are designed for classes like they seem to be doing, then all you cosmetic crazies out there should be saving for this. I’m often making my cosmetics fit my wonderful horses and will be adding a few horse and outfit duo’s in this blog no doubt in the near future.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

