Swift Scouts

Quick update for you all today, as I have a Kin meeting I need to get to ASAP! There is clipping issues with the Cloak on the Man, hence no cloak in the screenshots, and I have no Male elf to show off unfortunately, but I would say this would definitely look good on a male elf also.

I hope you are all enjoying the Update 6, I certainly am! My passion for the game and outfitting especially is very much ignited right now and I hope to have another outfit for you all next week.

 

Head: Worn Ranger’s Hood [Vol 3 bk5 Quest Reward] ~Ranger Green~

Shoulders: Noriel’s Folly [Quest Reward – The Great River] (Thinglad) ~Ranger Green~

Back: Plain Cloak [Outfitter] ~Ranger Green~

Chest: Jacket of the Shade-Finder [Quest Reward – The Great River] (Brown Lands) ~Umber~

Hands: Gauntlets of the Hidden Paths [Quest Reward – The Great River] (Thinglad) ~Ranger Green~

Legs: Earthen Leggings [Quest Reward – The Great River] (Brown Lands) ~Ranger Green~

Feet: Herald’s Boots [Crafted T6 – Tailor] ~Umber~

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Nice! The shoulders and hood look amazing together!

    I’m glad you’re having a great time questing. I’m looking forward to checking out the new region myself and playing with some of the rewards. :)

    Reply
  2. Both male and female look great in the same outfit. Very nicely done. Wonderful to see all these armour pieces as quest rewards. I’m already on my second character through, just to get all the sets! It’s a tough life being a cosmetics collector :P

    Reply
  3. I love all the little surprises we get from the Great River Quest rewards. Not only is questing fun in this region but the rewards really feel like rewards.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

