Casual & Carefree

I’m really pleased with how this outfit turned out, I’d had the chest and legs as an outfit before but with the cloak and hat added I love it even more on my elf.

Everything must have gone wrong while trying to take these screenshots and crop them, it was raining in 90% of Middle-Earth and I was limited as to where I could go where it wouldn’t be raining, and then night fell so I lost a lot of light. While cropping my pc ran very slow and I was getting very frustrated so I decided to just go ahead and wait, what’s another hour when it’s a Saturday? I could go get some lunch and try again later. So here is the result :) (Notice it still didn’t change from night?)

Note: The Boots in the last image are not used in this outfit, however in my opinion suit it better. I did not include these since people might not have the pre-order items, but if you do they work great. Also this outfit may suit a burglar perfectly with a hood! Especially the rift cosmetic hood.

Head: Threadbare Hat of the Dunland Healer [Quest reward – Dunland] ~Black~

Shoulders: Padded Pristine Dwarf-Make Shoulder Guards [T5 crafted] ~Black~

Back: Plain Cloak [Outfitter in Bree] ~Black~

Chest: Superb Dwarf-make Campaigner’s Armour [Crafted T5] ~Black~

Hands: Leather Gauntlets [Armour vendor – Esteldin] ~Black~

Legs: Westernesse Protector’s Leggings [Crafted T5] ~Black~

Feet: Resilient Combat Boots of Théodred [Crafted T7] ~Black~

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I love this outfit! Very sassy. Not sure I would use the forehead jewellery in combination with this hat though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

